Daily Archives: May 13th, 2013

Top Ten for the Week of May 6th to May 12th:

Sometimes I like to look at what people are viewing.  Is it wrong to be self reflecting?

 No 1:  How to find your dream job?  A new post is number one for the week.  It feels good to connect.  I say thank you.

 No 2:  The Five E-s of Leadership:  Another relatively new post comes in second.  Leeeeadership, another way of looking at the word:

No 3:  Standing up for what you believe in is the right thing to do.  This is an oldie but a goody in my mind.  Some post endure:

No 4:  The D.R.I.V.E. to be your best.  Another newer post, Another Acronym, They just seem to come to me.

 No 5:  Maximum Muscle Madness  My All-Time most popular post, it was a fun take on my approach to working out.

 No 6:  Maximum Muscle Madness – The Road Warrior Workout:  A modified approach to my most popular post, is karma telling me, I am not working out enough?

 No 7:  The Selfless Leader:  Another relatively newer post on Leadership: it makes me happy to think I am striking a chord with people.

 No 8:  Maximum Awesomeness!  You can be awesome!  Have fun!

 No 9:  Runners Log – June 14th 2012  This post is almost a year old and it snuck into the Top Ten.  Ok, karma is telling me I need to get moving!

 No 10:  The Alpha Optimist  Another fun motivation post, another new post, I hope it makes you smile!

