I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.

I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.

 

I have blogged about Leadership:  The Five E-s of Leadership:

I have blogged about making a stand:  Standing up for what you believe in is the right thing to do.

I have blogged about finding a new job:  How to find your dream job?

 

I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.  I believe you should be chasing you dreams, and this blog is part of me chasing my dream.  I keep trying to get better.  What are you trying to get better at doing?

 

I have blogged about Life:  Life is like a rollercoaster. The question is which hill do we tackle first?

I have blogged about putting others first:  The Selfless Leader:

I have blogged about working as a team:  Why Teamwork sometimes doesn’t work.

 

I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.  I have to keep on digging, keep on pushing, keep on swimming; I have to keep on keeping on and so do you.  So I blog and hope that one day it will connect.

 

I have blogged about struggles:  F.A.C.E. adversity:

I have blogged about fitness:  Maximum Muscle Madness

I have even blogged about why it is O.K. to be called crazy:  If no one has called you crazy, you are not trying hard enough.

 

I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.  So what is there to fear.  I type what I think, I speak what I think, I try to live what I think and learn from doing.  So by doing, I am learning and learning fuels more blogging.  It is all one big circle.  Maintaining an online diary of my thoughts and I invite you along for the ride.

 

I guess this is my point:  Do what you love.

 

I live to blog and one day I will blog to live.

Leave a Reply

